Innocent Minds was originally recorded and released in 2006. To celebrate the digital release of “Ian Parry – Visions 2022 Remaster” I made this video with the support of Italian guitarist Luca Sellitto for this powerful melodic prog-metal song. The lyrical theme is to illustrate the importance of protecting the innocence of Children around the world.

Video performed Ian Parry – Vocals & Luca Sellitto – Guitar

Filmed on location in Italy by Teresa Curcio – Video Editing by Ian Parry

A combination of gothic rock, melodic metal to symphonic progressive rock and with the incredible support of Italian guitarist Luca Sellitto here’s the video. I hope you like it. Now I wish that some of your dreams come true in 2023. Take care



Ian Parry’s Rock Emporium 2 Brute Force official video – IN ISOLATION – YouTube

Ian Parry’s Rock Emporium 2 Brute Force video – In Isloation

In Isolation is the 2nd video taken from Ian Parry’s Rock Emporium 2 Brute Force album. This powerful melodic classic metal track was written by Bob Wijtsma (music) & Ian Parry (lyrics & vocal melody). The video also features the very talented musicians whom performed the music on In Isolation from the Rock Emporium 2 Brute Force album: Ian Parry – vocals Bob Wijtsma (Ex-libris) – guitar Kris Gildenlow )Kayak/ Pain of Salvation) – bass Jereon van der Wiel (Odyssice/ Rock Emporium) – Keyboards Sander Zoer (Delain) – drums. Filmed on location in the Netherlands by Lars Wijtsma & Ian Parry in France. Special thanks to Rob van Dalen location manager in the Netherlands. Video editing Francesco D’Acunzi at Mess Lab studios Italy. (C) Non-Stop Productions (P) Metal Mind Productions 2022

Here is the first official video from the Rock Emporium 2 Brute Force album and a track called ‘Til The Day I Die, co-written by Luca Sellitto & Ian Parry.

The video was filmed in Italy, Denmark & Netherlands during the covid lockdown. It portrays a story about a lost love from the past.

Hope you like it and feel free to share the link stay safe Ian.

In order of appearance:

Ian Parry – Vocals

Luca Sellitto – Guitars & Keyboards

Allan Sorensen – Drums

Female actor – Francesca Gaia Avossa

Bass guitar on original album track performed by Jan Bijlsma

Video Editing & Filming Francesco D’Acunzi.

©Non-Stop Productions 2021 / Metal Mind Productions 2021

Ian Parry – In Flagrante Delicto (official video)

I recently made this video blog for Franklin Mano’s webpage Brazil for raising money for food donations during the corona crisis.

Please check out the link and show your support.